

Dutch Decker Award

The award is presented in memory of Dutch Decker who was one of the founding members of the Ontario Association of Basketball Officials and the first and longest serving President 1950-1972. Since 2010, when OABO celebrated its 60th Anniversary, we have presented the award to a deserving member who exemplified service before self within the officiating community.

> 2010 - Pat Laing 2011 - Gene Schaaf 2012 - Harvey Bishop

2013 - Al Rae

- 2014 Stan Crowley
- 2015 Paul Mitchell
- 2016 Dennis Herbert
 - 2017 Dave Cutler
- 2018 Robin Holbrook
 - 2019 Gary Boguski
- 2020 Frank Cecchetto

2021

2022 - Jim Lutton

2023 - Brian Seccareccia